Punting in Cambridge

Introducing: The 27 Year Itch

I’m a 27 year old Australian girl and in April this year, I left my home to travel the world.

After a few months on the road, I set up this blog to chronicle new discoveries, share things I’ve learned and collect all the things I love in one (virtual) place: nature, food, fashion, vintage finds, travel tales, inspiring people, beautiful imagery, gorgeous colour.

Best case scenario: this blog helps realise my life’s purpose as I travel in 2012. Next best case scenario? I build an online treasure trove of ideas, memories and inspiration.

If you’ve ever had an itch to push beyond your boundaries – geographical or otherwise – then I hope you relate to the things I write about here.

This entry was published on August 26, 2012 at 4:00 PM. It’s filed under travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

